in ,

DJ Aisher, Pan-African Daily TV and Afronews.de to host Virtual Magufuli Memorial Show

The late Tanzania’s President John Pombe Joseph Magufuli

Virtual Memorial Show for the late Tanzania’s President John Pombe Joseph Magufuli will be held on Saturday 3rd April 2021.

The President Magufuli Virtual Memorial Show is being organised by DJ Aisher, the most famous Kenyan female DJ in Europe in collaboration with the Pan-African Daily TV and Afronews.de, a publication for Africans in Germany.

President Magufuli died of a heart condition at a hospital in Dar es Salaam aged 61 after leading Tanzania for about five years.

DJ Aisher, the most famous Kenyan female DJ in Europe

DJ Aisher, the Turntable Goddess who will make sure we mourn and rejoice at the same during the Virtual Magufuli Memorial Show said: “President Magufuli’s great leadership, selflessness and achievements will be forever remembered. We’ve lost a great leader. This is a must attend Virtual Memorial for the true son of the soil – John Pombe Magufuli.”

RELATED ARTICLE: Shock and disbelief: Africans in Germany react to the death of Tanzania’s President John Magufuli

Dr Susan Tatah, the Pan-African Daily TV host and founder

Dr Susan Tatah, the Pan-African Daily TV host and founder, who will host the Virtual Magufuli Memorial Show said: “We have lost a great Leader but have gained an Ancestor! They didn’t see Magufuli coming, join us live on the Magulification part with DJ Aisher the best!”

“I’d like to invite all to join the Virtual Magufuli Memorial Show. It will be a moment to celebrate the life and vision of the late President Magufuli, a great, visionary African leader and a champion of pan-Africanism who had tremendous courage to challenge the West’s bully tactics,” Stephen Ogongo, editor of Afronews.de said.

RELATED ARTICLE: Meet DJ Aisher, the first Kenyan female DJ in Europe who makes people dance like hell

The Virtual Magufuli Memorial Show will feature several African artists including Trevor The Band, Ghetto Kids and Ngoma Africa Band.

Join us celebrate the life and legacy of this great son of Africa on Saturday 3rd April 2021 at 3 pm German Time; 2 pm UK Time; 5 pm EAT; 9 am Eastern US; 8 am Central US.

The Virtual Magufuli Memorial Show will be streamlived on the following platforms:
https://www.facebook.com/PanAfricanDailyTV/
https://www.facebook.com/SusanTatahOfficial/

https://www.facebook.com/Deejay-Aisher-754862751339572/
https://www.facebook.com/SlimNyarAwendo/

https://www.facebook.com/afronews.de
https://www.facebook.com/stephenogongo

SPREAD THE WORD!

Alphonso Davies, Bayern Munich’s footballer appointed UN refugee Ambassador

Barack Obama’s grandmother Sarah Obama dies aged 99